Sailor Scouts/Stars

Sailor Moon

Sailor Mercury

Sailor Mars

Sailor Jupiter

Sailor Venus

Sailor Pluto

Sailor Neptune

Sailor Uranus

Sailor Saturn

Sailor Chibi Moon
  Star Fighter Star Maker Star Healer  
Chibi Chibi Moon Sailor Kakyuu Sailor Kousagi

The Sailor Scouts appeared in the following order (I think):
Sailor Moon, Sailor Mercury, Sailor Mars, Sailor Jupiter, Sailor Venus, Sailor Pluto, Sailor Neptune, Sailor Uranus, Sailor Chibi Moon, and Sailor Saturn.
Inner Sailor Scouts
The Inner Sailor Scouts are all the Sailor Scouts that appeared in the first season.
They were 14 in the first season (Sailor Moon), 15 in the third season (Sailor Moon S) and 16 in the fifth season (Sailor Moon Stars)
They are Sailor Moon, Mercury, Mars, Jupiter and Venus.

Outer Sailor Scouts
The Outer Sailor Scouts are the Sailor Scouts who made their debut appearances in Sailor Moon S with the exception of Sailor Pluto, who was first introduced in Sailor Moon R.
They are Sailor Pluto, Neptune, Uranus and Saturn.

Sailor Stars
The Sailor Stars are the three Sailor Scouts that are also a band. They appear during the Sailor Moon Sailor Stars season.
They are Sailor Star Fighter, Maker and Healer.

Other Sailor Scouts
The Other Sailor Scouts are all the other good Sailor Scouts. They appear throughout the series.
They are Sailor Chibi Moon, Chibi Chibi Moon, Kousagi and Kakyuu.
Copyright © 2004-2007 JapaneseAnimeUK! Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Lita Kino's Sailor Moon Universe